Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Virginia

I moved in July and my moving company has never billed me (it is now mid-November). How long do they have to send a bill?

Asked on 11/14/17, 2:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

As far as I am aware, there is no particular time frame by which this kind of bill

must be sent by the mover and/or received by you in the situation described.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/16/17, 9:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Virginia