Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

I can not make a court date that I was summoned for Two days ago I do not drive and do not have a way to get to it as it is two hours away if they arrest me for failure to appear I will lose my apartment that I am barley hanging on to please help

Asked on 4/07/19, 7:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Call the criminal court clerk's office to explain your circumstances and see what they

might suggest (including the possibility of having your case adjudicated in your


Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 4/08/19, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia