Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Virginia

Do I have a case against the airlinesor tha airport if I was not allowed to carry on baggage that did not fit into the "size wise unit" and another passenger was allowed tocarry his on? His did not fit either.

Asked on 2/10/11, 11:38 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

If you mean a viable case, i.e., one in which you incurred

measurable damages from this exclusion, my answer would be no, you do not

(since apparently you incurred no such damages or losses).

Read more
Answered on 2/26/11, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Virginia