Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Virginia

I can't get my request for Freedom of information Act record from the department of moter vehicle/DMV of Virginia.It has been long time seeking for this record.What should i do?

Asked on 11/27/18, 12:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

You probably should be making this request from the DMV in another manner other

than by way of the FOIA (in my opinion).

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 11/28/18, 7:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Virginia