Legal Question in Discrimination Law in Virginia

In virginia is it legal require only part of the staff to pass a physical fitness test where all are classified as correctional officers?

Asked on 2/26/14, 4:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Insufficient relevant facts to provide a response.

Read more
Answered on 2/27/14, 9:36 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Other Discrimination Law (Age, Race, Sex, Gender) questions and answers in Virginia