Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

Was in car accident,called 911 for help(bad panic attack)Cop charged me with DUI was convictedBAC0.0.Only presrips can drive with&1.3mgButabital(avg=50mg in Fioricet=my migraines)&0.04mg Clonazapam prescript can drive with.Forced to withdraw appeal6/12/17to not loose job IAW last lawyer.Anything else I can do to prove [email protected]

Asked on 6/03/18, 1:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

"Forced to withdraw not lose job"?, How about asking for another appeal date

(rather than withdrawing it) that would be more compatible with your calendar schedule?

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 6/04/18, 6:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia