Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

can you be convicted of dui in Virginia if state cant submit bac levels at court

Asked on 3/26/15, 1:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Hard to say without more relevant facts but if such did occur, the

defendant would likely be well advised to appeal the lower court decision

for a trial de novo in the circuit court.

Read more
Answered on 3/27/15, 9:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia