Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

How can I have my record expunged and a mugshot removed from the internet?

Asked on 3/13/18, 8:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Probably not possible (in my opinion) since both are likely

considered to be in the public domain and therefore not

subject to privacy laws.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 3/14/18, 8:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia