Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Can a handwritten separation agreement be legal when both parties sign it

Asked on 6/29/13, 7:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, quite possibly (but not necessarily so, depending upon the many relevant

factors surrounding and attendant to the execution of this particular document).

Read more
Answered on 6/29/13, 10:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia