Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Husband ha king affair or his first been marry fortyfive year I got LAnd from father o only. Child Hus band borough land since marry he say I have no right never have no affairs in my marry what arey right

Asked on 8/03/15, 1:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bradley Ratliff The Ratliff Law Firm

Your question is not clear and there are not enough facts to identify the information you need. Please see if you can provide some clarification.

Read more
Answered on 8/03/15, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia