Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Can a mother press charges on me for posting pictures of her child months after they went up even when I had permission from the legal father to post and that I took myself either while I was caring for the child or while with the legal father

Asked on 2/16/19, 6:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

sheryl shane sheryl shane, attorney at law

Your question is too broad. Was there anything inappropriate regarding the photographs. Did the father have legal custody of the child?

Read more
Answered on 2/25/19, 10:07 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia