Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Can police and DSS be allowed entry into a home by someone who does not reside in the home?

Asked on 12/03/18, 2:10 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, not normally, unless this particular entry is associated with an emergency

situation of some kind.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/03/18, 9:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia