Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

In Virginia you put on your marriage application that you were a year older to make you 18 is the marriage Void. This was in 1973


Asked on 8/06/19, 2:17 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, not very likely (in my opinion).

Office Tel (703) 346-3542

mehendrickson@justice.com

Read more
Answered on 8/08/19, 10:26 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia