Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

my wife and I were married since 2005 and seprating while living in the same house. we have no childern. she just stop helping for houshold expensess.. what is my option


Asked on 8/13/13, 12:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Your option(s) to do what?

Read more
Answered on 8/13/13, 1:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia