Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

if my wife purchased our home after we were married and made the payments and I paid all utilities and groceries do I have any equity in the house?

Asked on 2/18/20, 11:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Maybe, maybe not; more relevant details regarding this particular arrangement needed,

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 2/19/20, 11:01 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia