Legal Question in Medical Leave in Virginia

I was placed on FMLA leave from my previous job and due to paperwork problems I was terminated and was never given a chance to return from leave. Is there anything that can be done?

Asked on 7/16/14, 10:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Could depend upon who was responsible for these "paperwork problems", i.e.,

you or your employer? More information required.

Read more
Answered on 7/21/14, 2:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Medical Leave Act questions and answers in Virginia