Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Virginia

I'm facing a class u felony and this is my first offense what don't think I can do it's in Chesapeake va

Asked on 9/16/17, 1:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

I can't understand the last part of this question which needs to be clarified and


Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 9/18/17, 10:51 am

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia