Legal Question in Health Care Law in Virginia

Lost a baby at 7mnts with really no reason why. had been having problems that felt the same way as the day i lost baby not even a month prior, i went to hospital and nurses where concerned but he sent me home 3 weeks later i was back and my son had died. has seen him since and he has yet to talk about the death or explain to me what was going on with my body. i am very sick now my heath has changed since that day.could i press charges on doc?

Asked on 6/07/10, 9:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Charges against the "doc" for what, specifically?

Read more
Answered on 6/09/10, 11:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Health Care Law questions and answers in Virginia