Legal Question in Immigration Law in Virginia


what is going to happen if i'm at the last step for getting my greencard (i have the temporary one) and someone in my home country sue me for economic debts? could i lose my green card?


Asked on 7/26/15, 3:00 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Hello - you can call me at 2129688600.

Read more
Answered on 7/26/15, 3:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Virginia