Legal Question in Insurance Law in Virginia

My son got 4 minor convictions 10-11-11 and 10-23-2013 failure to obey and speeding 2-27-1012 and 12-20-2012. The first convictions will expire 10-11-14 so won't my monthly payments go down?

Asked on 3/21/14, 10:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Expire, for what purpose? However, no matter, as such a decision would be up to your particular insurer if that's what your monthly

payments refer to.

Read more
Answered on 3/22/14, 6:48 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Insurance Law questions and answers in Virginia