Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

My son's friend posted his Facebook password on his page so, my son, his friend's friends and a couple other children thought it would be funny to mess with him. A meaner kid posted (as my son's friend) ,I want to rape......., so everyone is being questioned. My son has admitted to changing some stuff nothing really bad but, being a mother I am scared for my child so, what is the charge for harassment for a first time offender if there is any.

Asked on 2/09/11, 5:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

sheryl shane sheryl shane, attorney at law

Virginia has a criminal code. You can google and look up. There may be question as if Federal case. You can google and do some research. Good luck. Attorney Sheryl Shane. Web:

Read more
Answered on 2/13/11, 9:17 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia