Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

I worked for Operating Engineers in VA for 15 plus years decided to leave and start my own business after 10 years I went back to the Union Hall to sign back up and was told I would have to pay all back union dues before they would bring me back.

Asked on 1/11/19, 4:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, did you ask to see their authority (written) for this alleged requirement?

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 1/12/19, 8:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia