Legal Question in Legal Ethics in Virginia

I share a lease with another business. We are two separate entities but share the same office suite. My business is massage therapy and have been operating for 4 years. The other tenant entered as an esthetician specializing in skin care services and has been operating for less than a year. Recently, the esthetician deceptively added massage as an offered service and brought on a massage therapist to work under her business. This of course is interfering with my already established massage business. This is a conflicting matter and it crosses ethical boundaries. How would one handle a situation like this?

Asked on 2/19/18, 8:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

If you mean legally (as to handling it) I would need to review a copy of this lease in order

to offer an opinion on the matter.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 2/21/18, 8:52 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Virginia