Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Virginia

i was stuck on glucose needle left behind by emt .it was known to be hep c positive are they resposable?? i had lab work done and now have to wait.I am scared to death.I also have stage 4 ckd. if i have hep c i will be inellagible for trasplant

Asked on 7/10/14, 7:37 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Wait for the test results and then repost your question (would be my advice).

Read more
Answered on 7/10/14, 7:45 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia