Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Virginia

Can I see my own medical file at my primary care office? Not a copy, don't need a copy or to take it anywhere - just look at the file there in the office?

Asked on 6/16/17, 11:45 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Well, have you asked your primary care physician to review the file?

Read more
Answered on 6/17/17, 7:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Virginia