Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

I was assaulted by a maintenance worker at my apartment complex, they want to settle and only pay the er visit do I have a case to sue them

Asked on 2/23/16, 4:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, very likely you do, particularly, if you have injuries and pain arising out of this

unfortunate event that continue to afflict you (my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 3/01/16, 9:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia