Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

I fell in a local department store due. To sliding on the floor. I was holding my son at the time. We were both injured my son has a cut on his face my injure was to my knees. Do I hav a case?

Asked on 4/22/14, 6:04 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Yes, you may "have a case", i.e., a viable claim at law, but your damages as described would appear minimal and therefore raise the question as to whether it would be worth pursuing (in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 4/23/14, 7:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia