Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

If a person enters my property to retrieve a hunting dog without permission, and they have a accident resulting in a injury, am I responsible or bear any liabilty as long as there are no obvious dangerous conditions?

Asked on 11/16/17, 10:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, most unlikely (in my opinion) that you would have any legal responsibility for this injury under

these circumstances.

Office Tel. (703) 346-3542

Read more
Answered on 11/17/17, 8:41 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia