Legal Question in Personal Injury in Virginia

Wind blew my trash can and dented neighbor's car, am I liable?

Asked on 3/10/17, 7:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Probably not, unless the can was provably not

secured in a reasonable manner (such as other cans in the

immediate neighborhood in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 3/11/17, 8:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Virginia