Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Virginia

We purchased some land and paid a lot extra for the views which was told to us would not be affected by other construction. Now the views have been demolished due to construction and we are out of a lot of money. What can be done about the lies told to make sell and can we be reimbursed for the extra paid for views?

Asked on 2/27/16, 5:18 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Cannot offer an opinion without reviewing the terms of your purchase contract along with

any other relevant facts surrounding this transaction which might bear upon its


Read more
Answered on 2/27/16, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia