Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Virginia

I rent a house and the land owners are cutting down all the trees on the property, it's making for a very unsafe environment outside as limbs and branches are falling everywhere and they have a fire in the yard and I have a 3 year old, they never told me they would be doing this, is there anything I can do

Asked on 8/18/15, 10:51 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, other than moving, I doubt that you would have a remedy

against these landowners for the actions described unless someone were actually injured.

Read more
Answered on 8/21/15, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia