Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Virginia

can a rental company evict you if your money was stolen from them?

Asked on 9/09/13, 12:50 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

No, not if the tenant has properly delivered the rent that was due into

the possession of the landlord according to the agreed upon procedures(in my opinion).

Read more
Answered on 9/09/13, 3:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Virginia