Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Virginia

My friend is 17 & her boyfriend is over 18. They have been together for six years. He was released two days ago after a two year prison sentence for having sex with her. Since she is currently a minor he can't have contact with her, but the question is when she turns eighteen can they have contact?

Asked on 7/27/14, 9:32 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Insufficient relevant facts to answer.

Read more
Answered on 8/08/14, 7:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Virginia