Legal Question in Sexual Harassment in Virginia

It's it possible to re open are open a case but the person has been deported ?

He was accused of sexoffender

Asked on 1/24/14, 4:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Reopen for what purpose, criminal prosecution or the pursuit of civil damages,

and when and why was it "closed" in the first place?

Read more
Answered on 1/25/14, 6:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Sexual Harassment Law questions and answers in Virginia