Legal Question in Traffic Law in Virginia

young VA adult driving license suspended at 15 years old, took sister's car, drove, arrested for reckless driving, no license, received suspension of learners permit, also fines, not paid, now adult 23 years old, is a lawyer needed to get a drivers license now?

Asked on 2/15/19, 9:47 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

sheryl shane sheryl shane, attorney at law

You ought to go to the DMV and attempt to find the answer to your question prior to hiring an attorney on this case.

Read more
Answered on 2/25/19, 10:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Virginia