Legal Question in Veterans Law in Virginia

Disability laws regarding working

I am trying to find out if you can work if you are declared 100% medically disabled through the VA. Thank you for your time.

Asked on 3/30/04, 1:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: Disability laws regarding working

Good question. Try this website: http// It may have the answer.

Read more
Answered on 3/30/04, 11:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Veterans Law questions and answers in Virginia