Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Virginia

How should a check be endorsed for deceased person by wife, where no will was made in Virginia?

Asked on 9/19/17, 1:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Probably, in the same manner that the wife endorsed such checks before this person became deceased.

Office Tel (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 9/23/17, 7:27 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Virginia