Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Virginia

I lived with my Dad. He recently passed. I used his car to drive him and to get myself to work. He told me before he died I could have it. My siblings took keys. They tell me I have to move and are cutting of power/water. Also they closed bank accounts but won't tell me how much was in them. Is it illegal to hold this info from me and to kick me out?

Asked on 12/04/17, 7:36 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Not enough relevant facts relating to this matter to offer an opinion om it.

Office Tel. (703) 838-5577

Read more
Answered on 12/06/17, 8:21 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Virginia