Legal Question in Workers Comp in Virginia

my mom was taken out of work june 3 2010 for varouis helath problems foodlion the company she worked at hasnt been paying her there saying she can is that she has fibromialga a pinch nevr the disk in her back is messed up so many...theres is no money comeing from them its like its a joke to the whole company

Asked on 9/09/10, 7:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

So, your question is precisely what?

Read more
Answered on 9/14/10, 11:54 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Virginia