Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Washington


I have an overwhelming debts that can’t manage anymore. I’m working but I can’t get ahead because most of my salary goes to payments. My debts are credit card , medical bills and payday loans . All together I have around 28,000 debts, I don’t have any house or car and I live alone.

Please help me !

Thank you,

Susan / Seattle WA

Asked on 4/03/18, 8:26 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Symmes Symmes Law Group, PLLC


It sounds like Chapter 7 bankruptcy may be an option for you. If you would like to set up a consultation please contact me at 206-682-7975 or shoot me an e-mail at and we can set up a time to discuss your situation.


Read more
Answered on 4/03/18, 8:56 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Washington