Legal Question in DUI Law in Washington

I got a DUI yesterday (in WA state) and I willingly submitted to breatylizer test. The report indicated I had a .131 BAC but the software is version 76043-004 (update 04/28/04). Can this software date of 2004 be in my favor? How often should the software be updated? Also can't afford to hire a defense attorney, do I plead guilty? Also, my testing was done 2 hours and 4 minutes after my arrest, is this too long to wait?

Asked on 4/01/13, 5:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Trombold Law Offices of Kevin Trombold


I would love to discuss your case with your further to best answer your questions. Please feel free to call my office and set up a free consultation with me, at (206) 382-9200. I look forward to hearing from you!

Read more
Answered on 4/04/13, 11:09 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Washington