Legal Question in Education Law in Washington

Can I sue my former technical college for treating me unfairly and attempting to threaten my credit? I was treated unfairly during an assault investigation on my behalf. I was deamed a liar and unfairly singled out and discriminated against for my accusations. I am experiencing displacement and major life setbacks due to my mistreatment by school officials.

Asked on 7/14/16, 9:35 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Harrell W. Andrew Harrell, Attorney at Law

How recently was this? State or private school?

Read more
Answered on 7/14/16, 10:32 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Washington