Legal Question in Personal Injury in Washington

An employee is injured on the job by a customer who ran him over with her SUV. There were no published safety guidelines on the premises prior to this incident does the owner of the business hold any liability

Asked on 5/20/16, 1:28 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Bendell Bendell Law Firm

In Washington or Idaho the employee would get benefits under workers compensation but would not be able to sue the owner. He could sue the driver of the SUV

Read more
Answered on 5/23/16, 9:05 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Washington