Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Washington

How do you find case law to defend your case? Google is not helping much.

I am interested in finding how other attorneys argued cases and the supporting evidence/case law they used against cases using Panther Lake Ass'n v. Juergensen.

Asked on 8/03/12, 9:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Britt Law Office of Kevin L. Britt, P.S.

The county law library has a legal research computer service that is available to the public. You could also hire an attorney to spend a limited amount of time conducting legal research on your behalf.

Read more
Answered on 8/03/12, 10:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Washington