Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Washington

There are four siblings in my family. Our father passed away many years ago and mother passed away last week. The youngest sibling was supposedly put in charge of a Trust of sometype and he is refusing to show his 3 siblings the contents of the trust. He simply states that "mom" gave everything to him. He took her car and moved into her house and apparently has access to all her finances. We were all close to mom and feel our brother is misleading us and possibly coerved her into a trust fund that excluded everyone but him. What rights do we 3 siblings have?

Asked on 3/02/15, 9:31 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Cruikshank Cruikshank Law Office-Since 1975

The probate laws have provisions for addressing this situation, You need an attorney to assist with the possible ways to address your valid concerns. Contact me if I can be of assistance.

Read more
Answered on 3/04/15, 4:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Washington