Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in West Virginia

I sustained an injury during a medical procedure. While I was sedated. When I woke up, I found that one of my front teeth had been broken off at the gum. The doctors insurance company claims that this is not a medical, but rather a dental issue. Do I need to retain an attorney?

Asked on 8/12/19, 8:23 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dear Client,

I can help you. If you can please pay for this question, I can help you.

Thank you.

Dr. Donna Kay Kakonge, LLB

Read more
Answered on 8/12/19, 8:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in West Virginia