Legal Question in Family Law in Wisconsin

is there a statute of limitations on getting half of exspouse's retirement


Asked on 8/10/12, 12:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Maxwell Livingston Law Offices of Maxwell Charles Livingston

No, not if it's during divorce proceedings (or after, and based on new information - in which case, you could motion to reopen).

If you need help with this, please email at [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 9/04/12, 3:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Wisconsin