Legal Question in Personal Injury in Wisconsin

I became a quadriplegic after failing over a 32 in.railing top porch, I blacked out around 30 minutes after due too donating plasma on April 13, 2007. Do I have a case out cases

Asked on 11/21/13, 2:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael End End, Hierseman & Crain, LLC

The statute of limitations for injury cases is generally three years from the date of injury. Thus, you have missed the three-year deadline if you have not already filed a case.

Read more
Answered on 11/21/13, 7:11 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Wisconsin