Legal Question in Personal Injury in Wisconsin

My son fell from a roof helping a friend. He was not getting paid for the work. Just started to rain when he slipped and fell. He has no disability insurance, does have medical insurance. Can he recover lost wages?

Asked on 10/25/13, 1:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael End End, Hierseman & Crain, LLC

From whom? I can't see anything from your description of the events that would lead to a claim being made for lost wages. If I am missing something, you can call me to let me know.

Read more
Answered on 10/25/13, 1:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Wisconsin