Legal Question in Criminal Law in Wyoming

I'm in Queensland and I left Western Australia with some charges

Still going through the courts will I be extradited back too Western Australia

Asked on 1/16/14, 4:10 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman

You mistakenly posted this under Wyoming law. Please re-direct your question to lawyers in Western Australia.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 1/16/14, 4:16 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Wyoming